Mitarbeiter-Telefon-Liste

Telefonliste der Mitarbeiter/innen der Verwaltung
NameTelefonZimmerMail
1. Bgm. Zinnecker Tomas 08237 9607-66 106 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: buergermeister@aindling.de   buergermeister@aindling.de 
1. Bgm. Binder Dietrich 08237 952530 Rathaus Petersdorf Email an Mitarbeiter/in: buergermeister@petersdorf.de   buergermeister@petersdorf.de 
1. Bgm. Carl Konrad 08237 959156 Rathaus Todtenweis Email an Mitarbeiter/in: buergermeister@todtenweis.de   buergermeister@todtenweis.de 
Alt Ruth 08237 9607-19 005 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: ruth.alt@vg-aindling.de   ruth.alt@vg-aindling.de 
Bichlmeier Carmen 08237 9607-10 105 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: carmen.bichlmeier@vg-aindling.de   carmen.bichlmeier@vg-aindling.de 
Braun Katrin 08237 9607-16 001 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: katrin.braun@vg-aindling.de   katrin.braun@vg-aindling.de 
Breitsameter Hermine 08237 9607-33 105 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: hermine.breitsameter@vg-aindling.de   hermine.breitsameter@vg-aindling.de 
Brugger Isabella 08237 9607-27 109 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: isabella.brugger@vg-aindling.de   isabella.brugger@vg-aindling.de 
Christ Peter 08237 9607-12 101 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: peter.christ@vg-aindling.de   peter.christ@vg-aindling.de 
Gamperl Elisabeth 08237 9607-36 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: archiv@aindling.de   archiv@aindling.de 
Gamperl Gabriele 08237 9607-10 007 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: gabriele.gamperl@vg-aindling.de   gabriele.gamperl@vg-aindling.de 
Grägel Andreas 08237 9607-40 208 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: andreas.graegel@vg-aindling.de   andreas.graegel@vg-aindling.de 
Greifenegger Karin 08237 9607-33 105 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: karin.greifenegger@vg-aindling.de   karin.greifenegger@vg-aindling.de 
Haberkorn Vera 08237 9607-15 206 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: vera.haberkorn@vg-aindling.de   vera.haberkorn@vg-aindling.de 
Katzenschwanz Eva 08237 9607-29 008 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: eva.katzenschwanz@vg-aindling.de   eva.katzenschwanz@vg-aindling.de 
Knauer Verena 08237 9607-18 006 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: verena.knauer@vg-aindling.de   verena.knauer@vg-aindling.de 
Krenz Walter 08237 9607-22 103 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: walter.krenz@vg-aindling.de   walter.krenz@vg-aindling.de 
Lottes Christian 08237 9607-21 108 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: christian.lottes@vg-aindling.de   christian.lottes@vg-aindling.de 
März Ramona 08237 9607-14 207 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: ramona.maerz@vg-aindling.de   ramona.maerz@vg-aindling.de 
Marb Harald 08237 9607-38 108 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: harald.marb@vg-aindling.de   harald.marb@vg-aindling.de 
Niggl Dominik 08237 9607-17 002 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: dominik.niggl@vg-aindling.de   dominik.niggl@vg-aindling.de 
Peller Simone 08237 9607-33 105 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: simone.peller@vg-aindling.de   simone.peller@vg-aindling.de 
Pußl Beate 08237 9607-26 109 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: beate.pussl@vg-aindling.de   beate.pussl@vg-aindling.de 
Riß Franz 08237 959156  
Schön Johannes 08237 9607- 20 009 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: johannes.schoen@vg-aindling.de   johannes.schoen@vg-aindling.de 
von Kobyletzki Georgia 08237 9607-13 208 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: georgia.von-kobyletzki@vg-aindling.de   georgia.von-kobyletzki@vg-aindling.de 

drucken nach oben